Cuyamaca College skip to content
Student Grievance and Due Process



Time Limits 

Any times specified in these procedures may be shortened or lengthened if there is mutual concurrence by all parties.

Grossmont-Cuyamaca Community College District Governing Board Members:

Rick Alexander, Greg Barr, Bill Garrett, Mary Kay Rosinski, Deanna Weeks

Student Members: Christopher Enders, Charles Taylor III

Chancellor: Cindy L. Miles, Ph.D.

Cuyamaca College President: Stuart Savin, Ed.D.

Grossmont College President: Sunita V. Cooke, Ph. D.

Page footer information
Cuyamaca College Social Media Cuyamaca College Social Media