Cuyamaca College skip to content
Business Office Technology - Faculty and Staff
 




 

  Faculty and Staff

 

  Pat Newman - BOT Instructor
Pat Newman
BOT Lead Instructor
BOT 100, 121, 122 (Flex Lab)
BOT 101A, 101B, 102A, 102B,  120, 121, 122, 201 (Online)
Schedule
Tue 9:00am - 12:30pm
Thur 9:00am - 12:30pm
pat.newman@gcccd.edu
   
Donna Dixon
BOT Instructor
BOT  101B, 108 (Flex Lab)
Schedule
Mon 9:00am - 2:30pm
donna.dixon@gcccd.edu

 

   
Carol Lloyd
BOT Instructor
BOT 100, 101A, 102A, 102B, 114, 123 (Flex Lab)
Schedule
Mon 5:30pm - 8:30pm
Tue 3:00pm - 6:30pm
Wed 1:30pm - 5:00pm
Thur 4:00pm - 6:00pm
carol.lloyd@gcccd.edu

 


 
Mike Waters
BOT Instructor
BOT 097, 117, 124 (Flex Lab)
BOT 123, 124, 125 (Online)
Schedule
Tue 12:30pm - 3:00pm
Thurs 12:30pm - 4:00pm
cuyamacamike@hotmail.com

 

  Diane Woods - BOT Instructor
 
Diane Woods
BOT Instructor
BOT 096, 103ABC, 115, 129, 151 (Flex Lab)
Schedule
Wed 9:00am - 1:30pm
Fri 9:30am - 2:30pm
diane.woods@gcccd.edu

 

Angham Yousif
BOT Instructional Lab Assistant
 
Schedule
Mon-Thur 7:30am - 4:30pm
Fri 8:00am - 2:30pm
angham.yousif@gcccd.edu
 

 

  Annie Zuckerman - BOT Instructor  
Annie Zuckerman
BOT Instructor
BOT 095, 116, 120, 127, 128, 130 (Flex Lab)
Schedule
Mon 2:30pm - 5:30pm
Tue 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Wed 5:00pm - 8:30pm
Thur 6:00pm - 8:30pm
annie.zuckerman@gcccd.edu

 

       


Page footer information
Cuyamaca College Social Media Cuyamaca College Social Media