Cuyamaca College skip to content
Administration
 

Administration

Master Plan 2012 & beyond

Administrative Association

Office Hours

Computer Labs at Cuyamaca

Office of Districtwide Academic, Student, Planning and Research

Construction Update

Office of Instruction

Cuyamaca CalWorks

Organizational & Governance Structures Handbook

District Offices

President's Message

Environmental Health and Safety

Public Safety

Employment Opportunities

Regional Occupational Program

EOPS (Extended Opportunity Programs & Services)

Risk Management & Benefits
Foundation

San Diego Regional Consortium

Governing Board

Professional Development

Human Resources & Labor Relations

Technology Master Plan

Institutional Review Warehouse Services
spacer

To request corrections to this college information, contact: CCWEBTEAM

Administration for Cuyamaca College

Title Name College Phone Email Address
President Mark Zacovic 619-660-4221 mark.zacovic@gcccd.edu
Administrative Assistant Gwen Nix 619-660-4222 gwen.nix@gcccd.edu
VP, Instruction (Interim) Danene Brown 619-660-4225 danene.brown@gcccd.edu
VP, Student Development & Services (Interim) Teresa McNeil 619-660-4300 teresa.mcneil@gcccd.edu
VP, Administrative Services Arleen Satele 619-660-4654 arleen.satele@gcccd.edu
Executive Dean, Institutional Advancement Vacant 619-660-4479  
Dean, Counseling & Enrollment Services Marsha Gable 619-660-4302 marsha.gable@gcccd.edu
Dean of Instruction, Continuing Education & Workforce Training Jennifer Lewis 619-660-4672 jennifer.lewis@gcccd.edu
Acting Dean of Instruction, Division II Pat Setzer 619-660-4674 pat.setzer@gcccd.edu
Dean of Instruction, Division I (Interim) Scott Herrin 619-660-4453 scott.herrin@gcccd.edu
Dean, Learning & Technology Resources Connie Elder 619-660-4401 connie.elder@gcccd.edu
Associate Dean, Special Funded Programs TBA 619-660-4215  
Associate Dean, Student Affairs Lauren Weiner 619-660-4295 lauren.weiner@gcccd.edu
Associate Dean, EOPS/CARE Wendy Craig 619-660-4209 wendy.craig@gcccd.edu
Associate Dean, Athletics Scott Herrin 619-660-4505 scott.herrin@gcccd.edu
Campus Bookstore Manger Michael Gilchrist 619-644-7664 michael.gilchrist@gcccd.edu
President, Academic Senate Alicia Munoz 619-660-4511 alicia.munoz@gcccd.edu
Classified Senate, VP Avelina Mitchell 619-660-4270 avelina.mitchell@gcccd.edu
President, Associated Students Ariel Satele 619-660-4274

 

     

 

Page footer information
Cuyamaca College Social Media Cuyamaca College Social Media