Cuyamaca College skip to content
Cuyamaca College Financial Aid & Scholarships Contact Us

Financial Aid Home

 

 

*Translator Disclaimer

Contact Us

Financial Aid Office

900 Rancho San Diego Parkway

El Cajon, CA 92019

(619) 660-4201

Building A-300

If you have questions regarding financial aid at Cuyamaca College, you can email your question to a Financial Aid Advisor.  Financial Aid Advisors are assigned to students based on the first letter of a students last name.

Please be advised that confidentiality must be protected whether working with a student in person or via the internet.  To assist the college in protecting your rights to confidentiality we will usually provide only general information in our replies.

Financial Aid Staff

Pam Fleming
Financial Aid Advisor
Cal Grant Liaison
Foster Youth/Guardianship Liaison

pam.fleming@gcccd.edu

Michael Allen
Financial Aid Advisor
A - G

michael.allen@gcccd.edu

Carrie Valdez
Financial Aid Advisor
H - PE

carrie.valdez@gcccd.edu

Martha Galvan
Financial Aid Advisor
PF - Z

martha.galvan@gcccd.edu


 

 
 

Alexis Lytle

Financial Aid Assistant Sr.

alexis.lytle@gcccd.edu

Ernie Williams
Scholarship Specialist

ernest.williams@gcccd.edu

 

Shirley Hughes
Financial Aid Supervisor

shirley.hughes@gcccd.edu

Ray Reyes
Director of Financial Aid ray.reyes@gcccd.edu 

 
Page footer information
Cuyamaca College Social Media Cuyamaca College Social Media