Cuyamaca College skip to content

Math Department Faculty

 

Home

Online Classes

Course Descriptions

A.S. Degree

Faculty Contacts

Faculty Resources

Philosophy

Math Lab

STEM Center

Department Chair

Scott Eckert

Email

scott.eckert@gcccd.edu

 

Fulltime Faculty

Email

Bryan Elliott

bryan.elliott@gcccd.edu

Daniel Curtis

daniel.curtis@gcccd.edu

Eric Preibisius

eric.preibisius@gcccd.edu

Scott Eckert

scott.eckert@gcccd.edu

Tammi Marshall

tammi.marshall@gcccd.edu

Terrie Nichols

terrie.nichols@gcccd.edu

Adjunct Faculty

Email

Andrew Medin andrew.medin@gcccd.edu
Anna Arroyo annalinda.arroyo@gcccd.edu
Bob Furry bob.furry@gcccd.edu
Cheryl Vallejo cheryl.vallejo@gcccd.edu
Christopher Obyrne christopher.obyrne@gcccd.edu
Fred Watson fred.watson@gcccd.edu
Geri Lorio geraldine.iorio@gcccd.edu
Helen Noble helen.noble@gcccd.edu
Huynh Christina huynh.christina@gcccd.edu
James Christensen james.christensen@gcccd.edu
James Proudfoot james.proudfoot@gcccd.edu
Johnny Nguyen johnny.nguyen@gcccd.edu
Koether Charles charles.koether@gcccd.edu
Lamia Raffo lamia.raffo@gcccd.edu
Luis Guerrero22065 luis.guerrero22065@gcccd.edu
Mahmoud Balegh mahmoud.balegh@gcccd.edu
Mailei Vargas mailei.vargas@gcccd.edu
Michael Higgins michael.higgins@gcccd.edu
Monica Ponce monica.ponce@gcccd.edu
Nancy Duong nancy.duong@gcccd.edu
Philipp Diwa philipp.diwa@gcccd.edu
Rachel Gloria rachel.gloria@gcccd.edu
Rebecca Wheelock rebecca.wheelock@gcccd.edu
Richard Stevens richard.stevens@gcccd.edu
Ryan Moore16261 ryan.moore16261@gcccd.edu
Sarah Rodriguez sarah.rodriguez3@gcccd.edu
Shannon Condon shannon.condon@gcccd.edu
Victoria Phung victoria.phung@gcccd.edu
Youssef Francis youseef.francis@gcccd.edu

 

Last Revised: 07/15/2014 by nicole mosa

Page footer information
Cuyamaca College Social Media Cuyamaca College Social Media