Cuyamaca College skip to content

Cuyamaca College Math Department

Home

Online Classes

A.S. Degree

Faculty Contacts

Faculty Resources

Philosophy

Math Lab

STEM Center

Faculty Resources

 

Course Outlines,
Student Learning Outcomes
and Sample Syllabi
Click here to see
Course Coordinator Tammi Marshall (Math 88, 180 & 281) Tammi.Marshall@gcccd.edu
Eric Preibisius (Math 90) Eric.Preibisius@gcccd.edu
Scott Eckert (Math 103, 110, 170 & 178) Scott.Eckert@gcccd.edu
Bryan Elliott (Math 160, 175 & 176) Bryan.Elliott@gcccd.edu
Terrie Nichols (Math 281, 245 & 285) Terrie.Nichols@gcccd.edu
Daniel Curtis (Math 120, 280 & 284) Daniel.Curtis@gcccd.edu
 
Books  
Graphic Calculator

Graphic Calculator is required for Math 110 and all the courses from 160 and above.
To borrow a Calculator, see Nicole Mosa in H 121.

 
Software's Minitab, Scientific workplace, Converge, Geometers Sketch Pad, Learning Styles Inventory, Tinker plots, Math lab, TI Connect, Math XL, My Math Lab and Web Assign
Math XL  Online
Training for Faculty
MathXL Training For Faculty
Mathematical Associations AMATYC - American Mathematical Association of Two-Year Colleges.
MAA - Mathematical Associations of America
NCTM - National Council of Teachers of Mathematics

 

   

Last Revised: 01/29/2014

Page footer information
Cuyamaca College Social Media Cuyamaca College Social Media